Kontakt
Hoch- und
Ingenieurbau
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Ulrich Adis
Abteilungsleiter Hochbau

Telefon 07303 174-33
Telefax 07303 174-58
adis@kurt-motz.de
Tiefbau
Daniel Ströhm
Abteilungsleiter Tiefbau

Telefon 07303 174-19
Telefax 07303 174-58
stroehm@kurt-motz.de
Wolfgang Schwarz
Kalkulation Tiefbau

Telefon 07303 174-714
Telefax 07303 174-58
schwarz@kurt-motz.de
Spezialtiefbau
Dipl.-Ing.
Urban Mayer
Abteilungsleiter Spezialtiefbau

Telefon 07303 174-64
Telefax 07303 174-30
mayer@kurt-motz.de
M. Eng., Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Thomas Schierer
stellvertretender
Abteilungsleiter und Kalkulator

Telefon 07303 174-16
Telefax 07303 174-30
schierer@kurt-motz.de
Karl-Heinz Konrad
Einkauf Spezialtiefbau

Telefon 07303 174-38
Telefax 07303 174-30
karl-heinz.konrad@kurt-motz.de
Kaufmännische
Abteilung
Einkauf
Dipl.-Bankbetriebswirt
Roman Kopp
Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon 07303 174-43
Telefax 07303 174-58
roman.kopp@kurt-motz.de
Einkauf
Peter Schneider
Leitung Einkauf

Telefon 07303 174-31
Telefax 07303 174-58
schneider@kurt-motz.de